Electrolysis on chin and upper lip gone wrong

Last year from frebruary through April I did four sessions of electrolysis on my chin and upper lip. On the fourth session the electrologist I believe did something wrong because a week after I noticed horrible scarring from the treatment. I now can’t smile that well and have fat loss in my chin area and on top of that have really bad scarring on the right side of my chin. I also notice that I’ve been getting tingling sensations all over the right side of my chin, lower lip, cheek and upper and lower teeth. What is happening and are these symptoms permanent? it’s already been a year since the first treatment. If someone has an answer please help me :confused:

A photo of the treated area would be helpful.

Sorry I’m new to this I just posted some pictures for u to see if you need more let me know

perhaps some closeups of the chin area where you think scarring has occurred would be helpful. It’s hard to see anything from these images.

I hope this helps

I did get two sessions of microneedling done so the scars look flatter and more smooth. In the first picture the scar on my chin on the side where my nose ring is that one is dragging downward and it’s really big, deep, and pigmented I don’t know how she managed to do that

well to start with I will say the skin’s complete healing process generally takes 18 months or more to finish.Hyperpigmentation which may make marks appear more prominant, usually takes this long to fade if serious.So what you see now may not be what you are left with.I do think I see what you’re talking about but it honestly just looks like a beauty mark.

I’m afraid I dont have all the answers for you but I do recommend you have a look at Michael Bono’s series “the Healing Skin” found here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viKQcBAHLOI&t=0s&list=PLeYuCaeN4D7PpsKYHFJ7tKr0yJoIyTSQO&index=2

Seana