Which one should I buy?

Hello everyone. I am new to this forum. I have been reading the posts for an hour now and am a bit confused. I was going to go buy an epilator tomorrow but no longer know which one to buy. I need one that would be good for the face too for I am sick and tired of shaving since I usually break most of my hair. I had an epi lady a long time back and used it for my arms and legs. I didn’t mind the pain but I have been shaving for two years now for lack of time. I was wondering if you guys could sort of vote on the different products you use.
Thank you

Fiza:

Welcome to HT.

Yes, we can tell you about various types of Epilators.
I use a Emjoi, Optima.
I like it because it has a strong motor, quiet, remover corse or fine hair, has very little hair snagging and really in uncomforatable to Epilate on any part of the the body and yes even your face and is the only epilator with a duel rotary.

I would highly recommend to wax areas like your face, pubic and underarms before using a epilator on those areas. Other areas you can first use a eplilator and it will just be uncomfortable the first time.

Here is a link of various opinions:
http://www.epinions.com/Emjoi_Optima_Hair_Remover_Shavers_Grooming_Appliances/display_~reviews

If you can’t open the exact page just use the basic opinion web page then look for the Optima page.