Which method of Hair Removal worked for you?

Hi, I didn’t know where to post this message because there is no general forum area.

So here it is…

I am a young male, 20, whom is slowely beginning to notice increased body hair. But it’s getting to the point where its becoming embarrasing and im ONLY 20. Back hair is starting to form, while chest and stomach hair seems coarse and long. Also i’m noticing hair spreading to shoulders and up arms. I was using NAIR for a while, but it obviously isn’t a long term solution. I am in college and definitely not rich. Here are the options im looking at now…

1. Epilating (I have never seen or used this, but it looks decent) used with Kalo.

Now I know alot of you are anti topical hair inhibitors, but I cant afford expensive solutions.

1. Whining to a Dermotologist, perhaps he would give me a oral prescription. What are my chances here? And what affects will it have on me. I am a body builder too, so I don’t wan’t to mess with my system too much (but body building is pointless if you cant show it off).

2. Electrolysis - But lets be honest here, I can’t afford this. Not to mention it would take forever, Due to the amounts of hair i have.

3. Laser - This would cost thousands of dollars, for what i want done - is it really an option?

Please tell me your past experiences and give me some advice. I am becoming embarrased of my body around women and everyone for that matter, and it is just going to get worse!!!

Thanks for your time