What to do for Stubbles

We are both tired of the stubbles and we are both tired of shaving and we don’t have the $ for laser or electrolysis. We are also not sure about anything that permanent just yet… but we want something to deal with the stubbles for sure!

The areas we want to get stubble free are:

Underarms - wife
Legs - wife
chest and shoulders - hubby
Pubic mons area - both
around the labilia - wife
around the scrotum and buttocks - hubby

As complete newbees to this hair removal thing,what should we be looking for?

Waxing?
Epilators?
What else?

Can we get stubble free results that last more than a few hours on a regular basis?

If we get an epilator do we need a special unit to take care of the smaller nooks and crannies as well as a larger one for the wife’s legs?

What do you folks recommend?
D

</font><blockquote><font size=“1” face=“Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif”>quote:</font><hr /><font size=“2” face=“Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif”>Originally posted by dman:
<strong>We are both tired of the stubbles and we are both tired of shaving and we don’t have the $ for laser or electrolysis. We are also not sure about anything that permanent just yet… but we want something to deal with the stubbles for sure!

Underarms - wife
Legs - wife
Pubic mons area - both

Waxing?
Epilators?
What else?

Can we get stubble free results that last more than a few hours on a regular basis?

If we get an epilator do we need a special unit to take care of the smaller nooks and crannies as well as a larger one for the wife’s legs?

D</strong></font><hr /></blockquote><font size=“2” face=“Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif”>

Hi there dman.
First, the stubble you get is somewhat dependent on how you remove the hair. My personal opinion is that you can’t just use only one method for all parts of your body. My other opinion is that some