Starting a business/HELP!!!

I hope to be starting my own electrolysis business soon. Does anyone have any advice for me? I am sure that it will take a lot of time and practice before I open. (I hope no more than a few months.) What kind of insurance do I need to purchase? What else do I need besides my epilator, probes, gloves,sharps container, chair and glasses do I need? What is the best glasses/magnifier that I should purchase at a good cheap price? I could use anyones advice and experties!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME!!!

are you going to a school or will you be self-taught?

I live in the state of Georgia. Here you do not have to have licencse to practice electrolysis. I will teach myself and practice extremely hard. I also have an electrolygist that is will to train me. He is really a gift from God! Without him I would probally be lost. I really want to be the best that I can be! I already have a Bachelor of Science in Respiratory Therapy. I just want to learn how to do something differant so that I may have more time for myself. Working at a hospital requires so much time, weekends and holidays. I quess you can say that I am burnt out. I would love doing electrolysis and helping people feel really good about themselves. Do you have any advice for me??? I can use all the help that I can get!!! I am sure that you are a very smart person and could also give me great advice!! Thank you for your time. Thanks Again!!! Chasity

Chasity,