Should I change electrologists or is my progress reasonable?

Hello,

I started electrolysis in August of 2023 for hairs on my chest and between my breasts. I am a 23 F, and while most hair is “vellus” hair, there are some coarse dark ones that I have (as you can see from the before pics). I am very fair so even the finer, lighter hairs are more notciable on me so I want it ALL gone!
I am seeking professional advice about my progress cause I am still a newbie and there isn’t quality info I can find elsewhere.Additionally, I feel that I have put so many hours in already. I was inititally told at my consult about 1 45 minute session a month, but I have been going twice a week or once every week sometimes and I haven’t even experienced “full clearence” yet and the area is not super dense compared to other photos I have seen online… I am not sure if they aren’t getting enough hairs per session or what, but something seems off with the number of hours I have put in. I don’t expect permenant hair removal this soon but I still have so many hairs that don’t seem to have been touched!

As a new user, I just realized I can only attach one picture so the pic is a before pic to show how much hair I had. Before I get into my questions here is a list of all of the sessions I have completed:

August 31, 2023: 1 hour session
September 11, 2023: 45 min session
September 18, 2023: 45 min session
September 23, 2023: 45 min session
October 4, 2023: 30 min session
October 23, 2023: 1 hour session
October 30, 2023: 2 hr session
November 6, 2023: 30 min session
November 10, 2023: 30 min session
November 22, 2023: 1 hr and 30 min session
December 9, 2023: 1 hr session
December 16, 2023: 45 min session