shaving expierence

hi everyone, i found this site and found it really helpful and resourceful. i really thank the people who put it together. i even took a recomendation and bought the braun 7526 foil shaver because of the overall endorsement people gave it. thats not my problem, its worked really good.
ive been shaving all over my body now for almost 2 years now. i dont mean to brag but i have a decent body i work out, and i like the overall appearance of it when i first shave my body. but thats where it ends. i have coarse body hair so i can imagine the rate in which it grows at. in about 24 hours if you ran you hand down my chest or legs you may need some stiches. and if it wasnt for failing the touch test i would get the same stubborn razor bumps just under my belly button and at the sternum of my chest.
i would usually shave towards the weekend and just leave the stubble for during the week. the stubble is just so unsightly. it just became so ponderous to shave everyday not to mention painful with the irritation.
i would have probably had a different opinion if the shaving would have kept me smooth for longer than a 24 hour period, but i guess i cant change nature. im a college student so i cant afford the laser option that is pretty popular here. maybe once i finish school and find a steady job i could. but for now ive given up the battle for a later date.

Shaving every day or even every other day, your skin will adapt and you should have fewer razor bumps. Also the electric, especially the Braun 7526 should result in less irritation.

If you shave every day it will take less time per day to rather than just once a week. Lesser ingrowns too in my experience.

Ultimately though laser is tha answer to your problems. Even after one or two treatments you would notice an improvement.

Also try Tend Skin for razor bumps and ingrowns.

RJC2001