Shaving bump product: Easy Shave

Got the following note late last year. No endorsement or warranty implied, just for your information.

Website is at:

http://www.geocities.com/shavedude/contactus.html

</font><blockquote><font size=“1” face=“Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif”>quote:</font><hr /><font size=“2” face=“Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif”>
Dear Andrea:

Congratulations on such a great site and what you are doing to keep consumers informed. I tried to get into your forum and experienced some problems. I am going to answer your questions however I want to tell you this information.

I am a biochemist with a Ph.D. and also many years of pharmaceutical and clinical research at the National Institutes of Health and elsewhere. In additional to all of this formal professional activity, I have been studying shaving as a personal project for more than 50 years. This is because I am an African-American and I have always had a severe shaving problem. As you probably know, very little is known about shaving disorders like PFB and others that I have studied. Unfortunately I found that most of the prevailing products, advertising in the industry and even information in the pharmaceutical texts is not correct and within the text contradicts its self. I had excellent faces to study, primarily my own and my friends. These studies led to some extremely interesting findings and the discovery of many interesting items in the course of solving shaving problems. I am in the process of completing several manuscripts on shaving which contain information similar to that on your site.