sharper image at home unit report.

I am sure you will all jump on me for this, but I swear that the sharper image system is working for me.

I have noticed a marked reduction in hair… about 20-30% range so far.

I have been using it for about 6 months now, pretty much every day.

I have gone through about 3 refil patches and 3 refil gels.

I generally have broken the rules and when I do an area I do about 4 applications back to back.

I am not suggesting anyone else either a) do this, or b) will get results… I am only posting to say that it worked for me… and seems to be continuing to work.

So I guess either its in my head… which I guess is possible… mind over matter, or perhaps people just are so different that anything could work in one person and not in most others.

Can anyone who has said this is a fraud please let me know how oftin you used it for and for how long?

I did not notice any real progress until the end of my 2nd refil… about 1 1/2 months into using the product.

The other suggestion I have if anyone is interested is that the patches can be used a LOT more than the 7 times they say to use them max… just put a light coat of the gel on the patch before placing it on your skin.