scars etc after plucking

hi ladies! im assuming that you are all ladies here cos its a PCOS part of the forum and guys dont have ovaries!?!
i would like to thank you for having this site where women can discuss issues such as facial hair and other problems that can be caused by PCOS openly and comfortably!
i suffer from facial and body hair caused by PCOS. well, i think the amount of hair that i have is partially my fault because when i was younger, i didnt know that i had polycystic ovaries nad when i started growing random facial hairs i started plucking or shaving them off before anyone could notice. so naturally the hairs now are thicker looking then they would have been if id just let them be, i guess! well im 23 now and i have hairs galore! i think my most gross area is between my puby part (sorry!) and my belly button because ive been shaving it for so many years that it has spread to scary proportions! but i think the area that makes me most upset is the facial hair around my chin and front neck, obviously becasue there is no way of hiding your face. in the winter i wear a scarf continuously but im starting to dread the summer time! i was hoping that someone could advise me on what to do about my facial hair… when i was first diagnosed with PCOS (about 7years ago)the doctor gave me dianete (i think) which i took for over a year but all it did was make me bloated and the facial hair stayed. i was next put on cyproterone acetate, which started to reduce the hair growth after about 6 months but again it made me put on weight and, most devastatingly, i realised that id have to take these tablets for the rest of my life and as soon as id stop taking them, the hair would grow back rapidly. so, not wanting to forever live on pills, i stopped taking them about two years ago and started electrolosis instead. the beautician was excellent.my mum used to go to her for electrolosis and for facials etc and always did a good job. but when i started the treatment, i used t