questions: clearance pattern, team efforts?

Hello,

I am relatively new to electrolysis treatments. I’ve been getting weekly treatments for a few months now, on multiple areas. Overall I have been pleased. However, I have a couple questions for the forum.

1. For areas like legs, arms, is it ever possible to find two electrologists can work on the same person at once? With so much area to cover, 2x speed could be good. (Of course at 2x the hourly rate.)

2. Despite having told my electrologist that I want to be as close to smooth as possible, she always jumps around the area to thin it. She has also questioned my desire to be smooth a few times, saying it wouldn’t be natural. And that achieving smooth appearance may not be realistic.

My questions:

• Does it take significantly longer for an electrologist to jump around to thin an area, as opposed to working sequentially to clear an area completely?

• Is it reasonable for a guy to achieve smooth legs with electrolysis? It’s a big area, no doubt.

Many electrologists work alone.It’s just the nature of the business that makes this so. However there are some larger electrolysis firms, here locally we have one that has 8 electrologist working there. If you want more than one electrologist working, you’ll need to consult with a few firms and find if one is wiling to do this. It’s unlikely to be honest, because it would probably mean they have to move equipment around to provide two machines to work with.There are one or two companies that specialize in this kind of work, e3000 is one such example in the US though I keep hearing things about them, which I would consider concerning so please dont take this as a recommendation…it isnt ! The one caveate I would say though, is doing so would mean that you would have to work in thermolysis and with a pedal. I’m unsure how well having two posative anodes would work with the body, it might not go so well with any galvanic component.