Progress

Hello,its been a while since i’ve posted so ill start fresh.I have been recieving laser treatments on my back for almost 2 years i am a 27 years old male skin type 3 itialian and european decent.My first 6 treatments were with the lyra laser and had six treatments 8 weeks apart with little if any result let grow in after 3 months all came back.So i said to myself oh well give it another try so i now drive 2 1/2 hrs to goto a laser center and they have 5 lasers.Ive started these tretments in december and i am going for my sixth treatment in a coulple of days i go every six weeks.I am very happy with the place im going to very friendly and knowledgeable and very reassuring.I get a great price so i keep going.My last tratment was at 25j at 12mm spot size im sure the next treatment we will goto 30 im told .I am getting minimal results with the laser i think, as of this week i have had to shave and it is coming back pretty heaivly but lighter i guess.In your guys opinion can u explain what a non-responder is and do i sound like one?After the treatments almost all the hair sheds and i get very red and bumpy 4 a few days so it works to that extent.But i have thick coars hair and that is the hair that it has trouble killing i though that was the hair that was supposed to respond the best.I cant say im completly unhappy because i do have a hair free time and maybe there has been a small reduction anything is a plus 4 me.Any opinions,comments,advice,or anything i could do to make my treatments more effective would be great Thanx

Hello,