Pitting after 4 weeks of electrolysis, please help me!

I started my first treatment 4 weeks ago and i felt great… my electrologist had 32 years of experience and urged me to come 2 times a week to thin out the hairs as much as possible since i have been transitioning to female for 3 years now (i had very dense hair growth)

I followed her instructions and after 2 weeks things still seemed good, had a little dent on my chin but nothing i noticed before it was too late… After the 4th week and most recent treatments I HAVE PITS ALL OVER MY RIGHT SIDE CHIN AND HALF OVER LEFT SIDE… the 2 pics are 18 days after treatment…

She told me over the phone it was going to go away after 2-6 months by itself, i do not believe her after the information i have gathered on different forums and videos, someone please help me it feels like my life is over, im getting so many questions on the daily about my wounds on the chin and why it looks discoulered! This is literally about to out to everyone i know since i cant hide it!

What technique of electrolysis was used? thermolysis or blend or galvanic?