Newbie to electrolysis

So I’m new to electrolysis. I’ve had my 3rd 1 hour session this past weekend. I’ve noticed after each treatment my skin responds to the treatment like this. Is this normal? My electrologist says it’s normal and to apply 100% aloe vera to the areas. I apply neosporin to my belly (only). Am I being screwed over (skin damage) or is she right and this is completely normal? Also… she’s done about an hour on my belly (where the marks are) is this a normal amount of hair removed or is she not doing enough? I know electrolysis takes time but I feel like it’s not enough hairs removed for an hour. Maybe I’m just being impatient. How long would it take for my whole stomach to be cleared. A year or two or less? I’m feeling so discouraged at the moment and I’m barely 3 sessions in. I’m feeling discouraged looking at this hair and the red point marks. Should I get another electrologist or stick it out with the one I’m seeing? She has amazing reviews and is super nice. Maybe I need to just relax and wait it out. Will the red marks on my lower belly and upper lip ever go away??

Normal skin reaction.

looks good to me

Can constant scabbing on the upper lip cause skin damage? Such as loss of collagen/pitting? Another electrolysis in the area mentioned that I shouldn’t be having scabbing whatsoever on the upper lip. Is that true? How do I prevent the scabbing? My electrologist is using thermolysis on my upper lip and on my chin and both area always have tiny scabs on every follicle she removes.

So scabbing each time after a session is normal?Can constant scabbing on the upper lip cause skin damage? Such as loss of collagen/pitting? Another electrolysis in the area mentioned that I shouldn’t be having scabbing whatsoever on the upper lip. Is that true? How do I prevent the scabbing? My electrologist is using thermolysis on my upper lip and on my chin and both area always have tiny scabs on every follicle she removes.