need some help

Hi gals and lads,

got a problem… i’m hairy as fuck (sorry for the word but i have to say it)

im a male and 18 (next month 19) i struglle with excessive hair,
my chest==> full of hair
shoulders==>full of hair
abdomen==>full of hair
leggs==>full of hair
arms==>full of hair (i even have hair on my biceps can you believe that!??)
ass==>my god :-s
back==>moderate but still to much this is not normal

so i got a question, since im a student and do not work nor do i have any money dont say: go get a laser treatment!.

is there a product out there in form of a gel, spray, cream, pills, that PERMANENTLY removes hair??
and i don’t want scammers.

is it true that only electrosis and lasers can remove hair permanently?

please guys, please help me from this misery and depression i feel like crap all the time, im obsessed by it.

ps: sorry for my english but it is not my native language.

Your english is better than most english speaking citizens of the world.

Yes, there are only two methods that give you the gift of permanenet hair removal - electrolysis is the gold standard because it can remove any hair structure, any color of hair on any color of skin. Laser permanently removes hair (reduction) in certain situations.

There is no other permanent hair removal creams, lotions or magical other things that permanently affects the hair follicle. Any other methods are temporary.

You will have to wait, get a job, and earn money for anything that is permanent. I know it is hard for you, but these are the simple facts. A combination approach with with laser first for appropriate areas, followed by electrolysis for the rest, will help you realize your goal faster. Focus on the area that bothers you the most, initially and then expand out to the next area.