My story (nightmare)

Ive been here for awhile but I figured it was time to tell my story to someone.

I feel like im a extreme case probally turning into the worst in the world.

Waist Down-

My entire body is covered with hair except the areas of feet where hair dosent grow.

Upper Body-

Entire Stomach,Chest,Shoulders,Back,Sides are covered in hair. Just a thick black lair. There is not a cm above my wait where there isnt hair growing.

Entire arms,biceps,forearms just everything covered with hair. On the top side of my hands I trim the hair there and below my knuckles once a week with scissors.

I can deal with all of that.

The problem is my face. My ears are covered in hair. Its growing inside and so thick now. I studied this and found a man I believe in China a similar case to me where he had trouble hearing because of the hair growing inside his ear and had some special surgery.

My Neck all the way around that can be dealt with.

Here is the problem that is destroying my life,turning me into a hermit and making me a freak.

There is hair growing on my entire face. All the way upto my eyes. The area between my eyes and sideburns has hair. After close inspection there is hair grown on my forehead still small and the biggest problem of them all my nose. Every CM on my nose on the outside is covered in small hair includint the tip and bridge all the way up my nose to my forehead. Basically the entire face has hair grown on it.

I shave my face upto a certain area. The hair growns back extremely thick and fast. The hair on my nose and the area under my eyes i dont shave obviouslly or id turn into a freak. Ive been to dermatologist and theve never seen a case like me. One guy gave me vaniqua to rub on the outside of my nose wich I decided against.

When i take my finger and rub the outside of my nose I just feel hair. Its only a matter of time before it gets longer and longer and i look like one of those mexican woflboys i saw on tv.