My electrolysis dairy: pcos, dense but not coarse hair, middle eastern

hi guys!
i just want to save my journey here in case someone has doubts about electrolysis or scared to begin this journey. and to be honest, this keeps me motivated as well. my hairs are very dense but not coarse, my body as well as face is like a peach or a cat. for me, that is worse than having coarse but not as dense hair all over but i’m no expert so idk… :slight_smile:

upper leg: untouched for at least 6 months, maybe even a year and a half, i have no idea.
March 8th → 3h: right front
March 20th → 3h: left front
March 24th → 3h: right front
March 27th → 3h: left front
March 31st → 4h: right front
April 5th → 4h: left front
April 14th → 4h: right back
April 19th → 4h: right back
April 21st → 4h: right back

due to lockdown, we had to stop and could not get to work on the back of the left upper leg. it took 22 hours for right upper leg (above knee, excl. knee) and 10 hours for the front part of left upper leg.

September 23rd → 3h: right front
September 24th → 3h: left front
September 27th → 3h: right front + back
September 29th → 4h: left front + back
October 1st → 3:20h: right back, 00:40h: left
October 5th → 3:50h: left back

as can be seen, the clearence for the right upper leg dropped from 22 hours to 9h:20 mins.
we spent 11h:30 mins for the left leg but it included first clearence of the back of the leg and second clearence of the front part.

we’ll be continuing with our third clearence starting from january 19th. i believe dropping from 22 hours to 9 and a half is great and i know that i should not compare my electrologist with experts like Josefa or Michael, so i’m happy with the reduction i am seeing.

i didn’t touch the hairs (no shaving or trimming) in between appointments and i’ll continue to do so.