Machine sutible for beginners

Hello everyone…
I’m new to electrolysis but i really want to try it

Unfortunately, electrolysis is not well known in my country ( unlike LHR)
i couldn’t find a professional to do it
So, me and my friend decided to buy a machine and do it for each other.

We are both dentists, so i believe that we have some sort of good manual dexterity…
Also, we have dantal Loupes and illuminations that can assist us in electrolysis.

I know DIY is not like professional, but it is impossible to find an electrolygist here… So we need to learn how to do it

Please suggest us a good and effective machine for beginners with a good price( under $1000).

We will go through the learning list thread in this form to make sure we are doing it right.

Hi Lulwah,

There may not be an easy answer to your question without even knowing what country you are FROM. Different locales support different power grids and very few machine work world-wide. There’s no machine that is particularly " Better for beginners" . Also if there are no electrologists in your country, there will not be a ready supply of machines for you to buy. New machines are generally more than your budget, but remain the only option if there are no used machines available that will work with your local power systems.

Thank you for your answer
I’m from Saudi Arabia. I dont know the different power grids that can be used here.

Can Clean n easy deluxe be a good choice as a start? Just to be familiar with the procedure.

TThe Clean and Easy is an absolutely horrible implementation of an electrolysis machine and are notoriously problematic. I honestly am of the opinion it isnt worth the effort.
Short of knowing what the power systems are in Saudi Arabia, I cant even begin to suggest where to get a machine from unfortunately.