looking for help..

Hello all, this is my first time on a laser hair removal forum, it seems so hard to find these

things i dont know why. Anyways, I have somethign to share with you all. my grammar and sentencing

isn’t the best either so please, bear with me and hear me out.

I have been going to the ‘city laser skin clinic’ which is located in downtown san francisco since

around early july ( my first appt ) for neck hair removal treatments. So far since i have been going

everything has been good. I have only been going for my neck area since about 2 months ago.

Everytime i go i don’t choose the numbing cream, i go for the ice numbing method just because

although it hurts, as I progressed into the treatments the pain levels decreased so I stuck with the

ice.

I have done about 5 sessions, all on entire neck area, so far eveything has been pretty good and

results have been shown. i saw results on neck area on the second session, ( thinning of the hair )

which was great and the reason why i continued to go for more.

Around October was my first time i got my face done along with my usual neck area.
When i say face I mean “cheeks and sideburns” is how they describe it.

So altogether this is my 5th treatment in total ( 5 for my neck area, and 2 of those 5 have been

neck and face ).

Everytime that i have gone so far although it has been different doctor sometime, i was left with no

discoloration anywhere on my neck or face that I could see or even notice.

Throughout all of my treatments I have seen about 3 or 4 different doctors. I would say she was my

4th.

So far all of the 3 previous were fine and seemed to understand my comfort levels and asked me

questions etc.

The lady who just performed this most recent session was my first time with her. She looked like a

really nice lady and told me that she had been doing it for seven years already. I noticed her