Kalo and Ultra Hair Away: consumer report

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IUDSZlAe1N8

HAHA, thats funny. I’ve tried those, they are the biggest joke ever. Everyone over at Kitty’s Consumer Beware told me they worked…hmmmm odd?

Could we have just gotten a glimps of what is in their stock portfolio?

I don’t know what product ya’ll are talking about. I’m 46. I have been using the Kalo lotion on my face for 2 months after I shaved. I went from shaving every day to twice a week now. I’d say it’s working. Sounds gross but I had the shrub that started growing out of my ears waxed about 6 weeks ago, once, and maybe half of the hairs are showing back up. THAT makes me happy.Sorry it didn’t work for ya’ll.

And that youtube video listed above? Nice professional job. Honestly, what consumer is going to take the time to produce a video like that to tell people he had a negative experience with ANY product? Please don’t fall for that load of crap.

You know, some people who get scammed become really pissed off and do things like make well done videos, start world respected web sites, and even become recognized as one of the best authorities in the field of the area that person or persons were scammed.

As for your claim that you are a genetic male who is using Kalo and experiencing a reduction in the frequency of the need for shaving… sure, that is possible… if you are also taking anti-androgens, estrogens, and spirolactone in addition to Kalo. :wink: