Inducing Alopecia Universalis!?!

Hello everybody; this is my first time posting, and just like the title says, I’m curious about what it would take to safely induce alopecia universalis.
This topic has been brought up before in the conversation, but now that some time has past, there is more information on hair growth and what makes up hair follicles in general. I bring this option to the table because for the past nine years I’ve been unsuccessful at maintaining hair growth on a regular basis; I wasn’t even looking to permanently remove it, because I already knew from the start that was not going to be possible with what was/still is commercially available, but I can’t even use it due to the sensitivity of my skin (I’m either allergic, prone to break out, or burn very easily) I can’t even shave anymore, that’s how bad it’s gotten.