Hormonal imbalance from weed - go away on its own?

I’m 21, female, and am pretty sure I have a hormonal imbalance from smoking weed once a week for about a year (with the last month being almost daily–bad choice) and I started noticing fine yet dark hairs on my chin. My period was also getting a bit irregular (normal timing, but slightly lighter flow.)

I decided to quit cold turkey and now that it’s been about a month and a half of no smoking whatsoever, the symptoms have started getting worse and I’m not sure if it’s just because I was already in the beginning stages of it happening when I was still smoking and noticed it (and therefore am in a “too late to avoid” sort of deal since stopping the weed.) My period has gotten much lighter than before too. The timing is still normal, and the flow is normal for the first two days, but after that it’s like I have nothing.

What’s really been concerning me though is the hair on my face. I think I’m going through what’s been described as “accelerated vellus” hairs. My entire face (beard area on men and upper lip) is now covered in this fine downy fuzzy like hair. Most of it is blond but upon real close inspection I can see very fine pigmented hairs that are dark brown, especially on my chin. The hairs on my chin have also been growing much faster. When I originally stopped smoking weed, I would have to feel around with my finger to “find” the fuzzy spot, but nowadays the entire area is completely fuzzy and I can see the little hairs jutting out of my jaw. This has made me so self conscious to the point where I’ve been hiding away in my house because in the sunlight these hairs can become very visible.

I’m very nervous about all of these turning into terminal hairs, as I already have what I think is one white terminal hair on my lower left cheek (but that’s the only one I’ve found so far).