hopeless

hi everyone,
I’ve been reading the posts on this site for about a week now and decided to write something myself. Excessive facial hair has been my problem for the last four years. I’m a 21 year old female and I’ve tried so many different things to rid myself of all the hair, but it just seems to always come back and always worse than before I had done anything. It has caused so many sleepless nights and unwanted stress.
I’m in my last year of college and there are presentations to be done all the time and I get so scared. I know a room full of people are just staring up at my beard or my mustache. I can’t wear ponytails in the summer heat for fear of revealing too much.
I just feel so hopeless. I have had four laser treatments done and with in a year all the hair grew back. I waxed for a year and that lead to my skin breaking out so I had blemishes and pimples along with the hair. I then began getting it threaded, but this too greatly irritated my skin. I’ve tried all these new products that have wasted my money and time and led to no results.
The reason I write is to find out more about my last option. I stayed away from electrolysis because I have very sensitive skin and a very low threshold for pain. I know people who have had electrolysis done and I hear it is painful. I would really love to know if anyone has had pleasant experiences with it or not. Sorry for such a lengthy post, but I have no one to talk to about this and I needed to get that out.
Thank you.

Hi there,
You’d really be surprised but electrolysis really isn’t that big a deal. I’d go any day over the dentist. With the help of a topical anathestic cream I’d imagine it’s even easier. If you’re in the NYC area give Fino Gior a call. Fino is saint to those with unwanted hair.

Free yourself, you’ll be so happy

check out his website:
http://newyorkelectrolysis.com/
and
www.electrolysisinformation.com/