help

hi, im new to this, i dont really know how it works, it took me ages to find how to send a message so i hope its to the right people. Im just an average guy only im quite skinny and really really hairy! i just wana get rid of it i dunno it mite be genetic or someting but wot do i do!!! help! :fearful:

Hi me-

If you take a look at Hair Reoval Methods forums, you’ll see info about all the ways avaialble.

You might also check out the pages below for a primer:

Hairfacts: hair removal methods

Hairfacts: choosing a method

Hairfacts: hair removal comparison charts

help me please.
i have chest hair. its not thick, its thin, but its LONG, i have no hair on my belly (except baby hair) i have fair complexion lite brown hair. i really don’t understand how this happen no one in my family has this problem, and whats really weird is my older brother has more hair under his arms than i do. but the hair on my chest is moving up to my neck and shoulders and its all LONG. i dont have sensitive skin, i dont bruise or scar, i have no hair on my back or shoulders YET. my chest hair seems to grow in spurts for some reason. if you look at me from a distance you would assume that i have “average chest hair” but if you got up close you would see that is long and its starting to stick out the tops of my tshirts, i had to give up wearing tanktops about 2 years. im healthy, probably in the best health of my life, 23 years old i dont smoke or drink on a routine basis. please help me i have the same problem on my legs , but for some reason my right leg at the bottom (the calf area) around the ankle I actually seem to be LOSING HAIR, i have a bald spot that wasn’t there before. Am i some genetic freak??!! my entire family mother, father, brother, uncles, cousins, none of them are even remotely on the hairy side.
can anyone help me find a confidental place in louisiana A SAFE PLACE. please help me!