Hairy 19 year old

I’m 19 year old student from Texas, who suffers from the Austin Powers look, blown out chest hair that is. At about 17 i noticed a very thin follicled yet thick covering of hair over my shoulders and upper back…I’m not a fan of being hairy, especially during the winter months cause I’m light complected and have very thick dark curly body hair…I’m not too rich since I am a student and i know i will get some biased due to writing this in lazor hair removal, but what method would anyone suggest for getting rid of the man fur on my chest and upper back??? johnshaft000@yahoo.com

Alan: If you are short of money and must spread the hair removal over a period of time, I think electrolysis. You can schedule appointments from 15 minutes up to several hours and only pay as you go. I had all my chest hair done over a period of time and I am so happy with the result.The problem is that as you see results, you begin spending more money on this rather than on other things to get it over with. Anyway get rid of it by some permanent method. You will never regret it.

I suggest try temporary method now, and wait until you got all your hair grown out then start with laser.
My calculation showed that Laser is a lot cheaper than electrolysis.

I suggest you try waxing now.

Hey,