Getting frustrated with this site

I couldn’t access the search until I registered (that was annoying right off the bat). So, I’ve gone through the trouble of registering and now the search doesn’t work well at all. I tried advanced search for everything back 5 years and still nada. I build websites for a living and I’m pretty advanced at using search technology. I’ve even set up phpbb boards on multiple occasions, but I can’t get any results from your search engine on Photopneumatic Therapy, a.k.a., “ppx”.

I do know at least some threads are here from a google search (see below)

Why can’t I find any info on Photopneumatic Therapy here unless I do a search on google for “ppx” like this: Site specific google search

I also find it very odd that there is no info on Photopneumatic Therapy within the hairfacts.com website whatsoever! I tried to contact hairfacts.com through email about not having ppx, but I recieved a dodgy response.

Is Photopneumatic Therapy, a.k.a., “ppx” a valid way to remove hair or not? Of all places, I thought hairfacts.com would be the place to go on this and hairfacts.com didn’t have the info so it linked to here.

The technology and practice has been around for a while now, hasn’t it? Does it work for anyone?

It almost seems like Hairfacts.com and Hairtell.com are actually avoiding the topic for some reason. Would a painless, effective treatment put your sites out of business or something?

Sorry, I’m just aggravated that I can find out about a guy blowtorching himself, but no info on Photopneumatic Therapy. Very strange.

After doing more of my own research, I found this…
LINK

Seems that Photopneumatic Therapy, a.k.a., “ppx” doesn’t work well AT ALL according to professionals at that link?