Galvantic,The blend or Thermolosis????

ANyone knows what is the best method for electrolysis to use??? i heard there’s diffrent type of probes like THe Galvantic,The blend etc… i wanna treat the Uni-brow…

Some people told me blend is good and others tells me not cause it can cause scars and stuff…

soo anyone can plz reply!!!

from what I’ve read, thermolysis is REALLY quick compared to galvanic, but the hairs usually come back, probably finer. So they have to be treated again. Galvanic is much slower, but far more effective in destroying the hair for good the first time round. Blend is just a combination of both, to apparently get the benefits of both. Hope I’ve helped a little :smile:

Does it means that…Garvanic or blend are more likely to cause scars between my two eye brow,cause there more effective…and the termolysis is maybe slower process ov removing the hair totally??? tnxx…

Let me first of all point out that I’m not a professional and only have my own experiences to share that I has got from one single electrologist some 13 years ago.

My treatment was done with thermolysis only and there are still some very minor scaring left and a little bit of lost pigmentation only visible during the summer. As I’m not quite female and had a whole big bad beard to get rid of I got quite a massive amount of treatment, but nevertheless, thermolysis is the most scaring prone method with speed as it’s only advantage.