Finasteride Experiment

Well, I have spent months researching the effects of Finasteride on male body hair, and honestly, it has been quite frustrating. I have been enduring laser hair removal of all types for 4 years, and with very mixed but overall unsatisfactory results. Because of this, I have decided to begin a daily regimine of 1.25mg of Finasteride daily, and see what effects, if any, it has on my body hair, and the rest of my body for that matter. I don’t expect any results (if any appear) for at least several months, but what I will do is post to this board any results or happenings. Maybe it can serve as a positive resource for other males like myself.

And if anything, the bright side is I may never go bald!! :wink:

I have been taking the pills for over a week thus far, and have noticed no drop in libido or any other side effects. I know it is still very early, but for me it is a positive start. Keeping a CLOSE eye on my breasts!! Don’t wanna be wearing a bra in a few months… hehe

And for those of you who may have concerns, I am doing this under my PCP’s supervision. I actually think he is more curious as to the results then I am…

-Bobby

i’ have also thought about dooing this i’m really interested in the results i hope everything turns out good if i hear anything ill let you know.

Hey Danger,