emotionally and financially drained

After over four years of laser and electrolysis treatment, not only do I still have coarse dark painful often ingrown hair growing EVERYWHERE but I now have started growing on my face as well. Making this all much worse, I have scars, pitting, hyperpigmentation, and discolored cysts (from ingrown hairs)on areas of my body that no woman should have that. I have never missed an appt and did everything right. i spent every dime I have (im a student with no job at the moment and only a low paying crappy job before) on hair removal…i have no money left and have to borrow from others just to be presentable. I have no life because of this- relationships, jobs, etc ruined because of it. I feel there’s no solution anymore for me and I cry several times a day over this

i also just canceled two planned vacations (paid for by someone else too) because my last ones were such disasters as i didnt want to leave the hotel with the way i look

Dear Wildebeest,

I could cry too reading your plaintive post. You have had enough! I have done the following for a few other “victims” of failed treatments, so what I’m offering is not all that special.

If you live in the Southern California area, and can get up to me easily (cheaply), I will finish you for free. I’m doing this to help substantiate all of the many hundreds of terrific electrologists that do stellar work. (I disagree that there are only a scant few.)

You may PM me if you wish and let’s just quietly get this horror a thing of the past for you.