Electrolysis might not be working for me? scabs, tweezing.. I need some help please :(

Hi, I am a client. I have been doing electrolysis for 6 months now, on my legs and bikini area I have just started. I have seen very little progress tbh, and it is so frustrating, as I have had 40 hours in total so far. I have purchased more hours but I feel this will not be enough and I have no idea what to do now. My hair is blondish/redish, and although some of it has come back finer, I honestly do not see a very big difference. I also feel a lot of plucking from one of the therapists, and even though I told her that she just said my hair is stubborn (?!) and that she is working on a very high setting.

I only realized I should not feel any plucking a few weeks ago, so I really feel like I have wasted a lot of money.

Can you give me some advice please as to what to do and how to continue, I don’t have the budget to continue another year like this, maybe 20 hours and that’s it.

The center I go to is a famous one and they are using Evolution 7 machine, they are doing thermolysis with me.

The only time I have seen some result is with this one therapist who has 20 years of experience and after her my skin is really red and looks like I have scabs, but it goes away after a few days and I see less regrowth.

Help ladies, this process is time consuming and super expensive and I have been thinking about this for a very long time.

P.S. I see hair regrow from those red scabs after the treatment, is it normal?

I plan to go on vacation for 1 month, how will this affect my progress? I will only shave.

Thanks!