Lorraine Cupolo-Fetherman,CPE
Lorraine M. Fetherman
909 Cedarbridge Ave Ste 6
Bricktown NJ 08723
732-477-9040
lmcf@comcast.net

Office Hours: Morning Days & Evenings

Description:

I am a member of the The American Electrolysis Association and the Electrolysis Association of New Jersey.
I practice the highest standards of sterilization and use only presterilized disposable probes.
The Blend and Shortwave methods are both available.
My services are recommended by physicians, and I provide a professional and relaxing environment for your visit.
Serving men, women and teenagers.
My office is located on the corner of Rt. 70 and Cedar Bridge Rd, next to the Target Store.
My office hours range from 7am to 9pm.
Free Consultation

NAME: Lorraine Cupolo Fetherman

EDUCATION: I graduated from the Florence Acquaire Institute of Electrology in Manalapan in 1995.

HOMETOWN: Brick

EMPLOYER: Owner, Lorraine Cupolo Fetherman, L.E., C.P.E.

JOB DESCRIPTION: Electrolysis is the only form of permanent hair removal. It has been in existence since 1875 and has been perfected over the years. It destroys the hair-growth cells and prevents further growth.

I’ve been doing it for over 10 years. We recently became a state-licensed profession, after 25 years of lobbying for it. I work on women and men, children and teenagers.

HOW DID YOU GET YOUR JOB? I was a teenager and I had some fine blond hairs on my face that I started to tweeze. That created distortion in the hair follicles, and they turned into dark hairs. I tried all the temporary hair-removal methods — shaving, tweezing, waxing — and discovered it was getting worse.