Blend method/ evolution 7 hd

Hello colleagues.
I have a question, who uses the device evolution 7 hd. Do you work with the blend method? You like? Interesting discussion read opinion about the blend method Evolution 7 hd.

Hello. I have been working with evolution 7hd past 6 months. I do not work with blend method, just thermolysis. I have previously worked with Apilus junior, senior, senior 2 and platinum and also sterex digital and manual epilators. I can honesty say that my experience with the Evolution 7hd is amazing. There is simple no other epilator that can compare to it. I am a full time electrologist past 33 years and I am a graduate of Institute of Electrolysis UK. I feel that areas are clearing way faster than with Apilus epilators and a lot of my clients are now starting body work also having been delighted with results on the face. Very little reaction after treatment and treatments are much more comfortable. I worked with the sterex manual epilators when I first qualified which were low frequency. With the arrival of the high frequency epilators, 13.56 mhz and 27.12mhz I always felt that the high frequency epilators were more of a cutting technique than a slow warming technique and that there was definitely more regrowth. My thoughts have been proven correct with the arrival of the low frequency 7hd evolution epilator. I could not recommend the Evolution 7hd highly enough

Interesting comment about Evolution 7. When it came out, it didn’t appear to have caught on with U.S. market as I never found an electrologist using it here in NY. Do you still own a Platinum? I wonder how much more efficient is it compared to Platinum? I can say that with my personal experience and observation, I started seeing a lot of progress with single needle galvanic and blend after switching from many months and many hours of clearances with Platinum and Junior.