Apilus Platinum v/s Apilus Platinum Pure

I’m new on this site and i like it very much:)
I’m also learning to become an electrologist.
I was wondering if someone could help me decide which Apilus machine i should buy.
I read that the Apilus are the best ones, but there are so many kinds. While reading on this site, i found out that the Apilus platinum is the best.
There’s also the platinum pure and i read that the mode is without footswitch. Is it dangerous to use it as i am a beginner?
What’s the difference between the platinum and the platinum pure?

Thank you very much:):slight_smile:

They both work at a frequency of 27MHz .Both offer new hair removal modes. They are the same machine except Apilus platinum offers a little extra features and extra mode.

These are the extra features

Apilus platinum is equipped with a computer link which allows you to directly transfer all the details of hair removal treatment to your computer.

Apilus platinum has a printer which enables you to give a client a printout of the details of the treatment.

In the apilus platinum pure one of the modes called synchro is optional whereas it comes with the Apilus platinum.

Apilus platinum comes with an extra mode called evolublend.

Apilus platinum pure and Apilus Platinum both have footswitches.

I have had my Apilus platinum pure for 2mths and what I can definetely tell you that this machine,if used correctly is very comfortable for the clients. and my clients refuse to ever go back to using my 13.56MHz machines. My clients absolutely love it.

I hope this information helps with the differences between the two.