a good electrologist in philadelphia/lehigh valley

i was wondering if anyone can refer me to an good electrologist in either philadelhia or lehigh valley area? My home town is close to the Lehigh valley area but i am studying in Philadelphia. recently i had couple of consultations and two half hour sessions with two different electrologist but i am not satisfied with their work.

Has anyone ever tried International House of Electrolysis? I would prefer an electrologist in the Lehigh Valley area because most likely it will be cheaper in my home town area.

OH i am a male and i am having a hard time to find someone with great skills to work on me.
Thanks

Until or if you get some responses, maybe you can consider a Lucy Peters electrologist. Please view:

http://www.lucypeters.com/contact-lucy-peters.html

Trudy’s Electrolysis For All in Media Pa removed some of my pubes and did a good job at it

I have heard good things about the electrolysis at the Papillon Center in New Hope (though I haven’t seen their work myself.) Needless to say, they have lots of experience with male hair. (Their clientele is mostly TS but I am sure they would be happy to work on a cisgender male.)

http://www.drchristinemcginn.com/services/electrolysis.php

I hope it’s all right to bump this thread - I’m looking for electrolysis in the Philadelphia area too. (I’m a 33 year old woman with PCOS.)

Has anyone had good experiences with Michele at Malvern Electrolysis? She uses the multi-probe galvanic device, and I’m worried that it will take many more hours than it might if I went to someone who uses different equipment. I’m only looking to clear my chin and a few strays on my neck.

You can certainly check out Michele and see what multi-probe galvanic is like. It is a highly effective method. I will private message you another name as well if you are shopping around to compare.